«
»

Editorial

All My Giggings

02.18.12 | Comment?


Here’s a list of all of my upcoming gigs:

Monday 20th February 2012
Set Up Punchline,
Archangel,
11-13 Kensington High Street,
Kensington,
London
W8 5NP
8pm (doors 7.30pm)
Free
Doing my Enthusiast show with Anna Freyberg and Stuart Laws. I’m filming this so please come along and laugh.
Website

Friday 24th February 2012
Furze Platt Senior School,
Furze Platt Road,
Maidenhead,
SL6 7NQ

Saturday 25th February 2012
Crack Comedy Wimbledon,
The Watershed,
267 The Broadway,
London,
SW19 1SD
8.30pm (Doors 8pm)
£22 Comedy & Dinner
£13 General Admission
£11 Advance
£7 Students
Book Online
Website

Monday 27th February 2012
AmusedMoose LaughOff,
The Hen & Chickens Theatre,
109 St Pauls Road,
London,
N1 2NA,
7pm (Doors 6.45pm),
£6.50
Book Online
This is the first round of a competition I’ve got nowhere in the past.

Tuesday 28th February 2012
Laugh Out London,
Queen’s Head Inn,
15 Denman Street,
London W1D 7HN
8pm
£4 (£3 concession) in advance, or £5 (£4 concession) on the night
Book Online

Wednesday 29th February 2012

Richard Sandling’s Perfect Movie 3rd Birthday Bash,
The Green Man,
36 Riding House Street,
London,
W1W 7EP
Facebook
With Robin Ince, Nick Helm, Thom Tuck, Chris Boyd & Richard Sandling

Thursday 1st March 2012
Comic Comedy Comics,
Camden Head,
100 Camden High Street,
London,
NW1 0LU,
8pm (Doors 7.30pm)
Facebook

Saturday 3rd March 2012
Comedy Point,
The Walkabout,
Temple Station,
Temple Place,
London
WC2R 2PH
8pm (Doors 7pm)
£10-£15
Book Tickets

Monday 5th March 2012
Red Raw,
The Stand Comedy Club,
5 York Place,
Edinburgh,
Midlothian,
EH1 3EB
£2
8.30pm (7.30pm)
Website

Tuesday 6th March 2012
Red Raw,
The Stand Comedy Club,
333 Woodlands Road,
Glasgow,
G3 6NG
£2
8.30pm (7.30pm)
Website

Wednesday 7th March 2012
James Acaster and Associates,
Leicester Square Theatre,
6 Leicester Place,
London
WC2H 7BX
9.30pm
£7.50
Website
With James Acaster, David Trent and Stuart Laws

Thursday 8th March 2012

Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart,
The Black Heart Pub,
3 Greenland Place,
Camden,
London
NW1 0AP
8.30pm (8pm)
£5
With Josie Long et al

Saturday 17th March 2012
The Uphill Gardeners Comedy Club,
Garden Bar,
41 Bramley Road,
Notting Hill,
London,
W10 6SZ,
8.30pm
£8
Book Online
With Sean Hughes, Norman Lovett, Bobby Carroll et al

Friday 23rd March 2012
Ye OldE17,
Ye Olde Rose and Crown Theatre Pub,
53 Hoe Street,
Walthamstow,
London,
E17 4SA
£3
8pm
Website

Wednesday 4th April 2012

James Acaster and Associates,
Leicester Square Theatre,
6 Leicester Place,
London
WC2H 7BX
9.30pm
£7.50
Website
With James Acaster, David Trent and Stuart Laws

Tuesday 10th April 2011

The Painted Grin,
Benny’s Bar,
119a Bethnal Green Road,
London
E2 7DG
8pm
Free
Blog

Wednesday 11th April 2012
Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart,
The Black Heart Pub,
3 Greenland Place,
Camden,
London
NW1 0AP
8.30pm (8pm)
£5
With Josie Long et al

Thursday 26th April 2012
Laugh-A-Minute,
Camden Head,
Camden High Street,
London,
NW1 0LU
8pm
Free
Facebook
With Chris Boyd, Ben Target, Pat Burtscher, Tom Toal and Stuart Laws

Wednesday 9th May 2012
James Acaster and Associates,
Leicester Square Theatre,
6 Leicester Place,
London
WC2H 7BX
8.30pm
£7.50
Website
With James Acaster, David Trent and Stuart Laws

Wednesday 9th May 2012
Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart,
The Black Heart Pub,
3 Greenland Place,
Camden,
London
NW1 0AP
8.30pm (8pm)
£5
With Josie Long et al

Wednesday 6th June 2012
James Acaster and Associates,
Leicester Square Theatre,
6 Leicester Place,
London
WC2H 7BX
9pm
£7.50
Website
With James Acaster, David Trent and Stuart Laws

Wednesday 13th June 2012
Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart,
The Black Heart Pub,
3 Greenland Place,
Camden,
London
NW1 0AP
8.30pm (8pm)
£5
With Josie Long et al

Wednesday 20th June-Thursday 21st June 2012
Polperro Festival,
Polperro Village Hall,
The Old School House,
The Coombes,
Polperro,
PL13 2RH
Supporting Pappy’s

Thursday 19th July 2012
Comedy at the Duke,
The Duke of Wellington,
119 Balls Pond Road,
London,
N1 4BL
7.30pm
£5
Website
Enthusiast preview, supporting Pappy’s

Tags:

have your say

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. Subscribe to these comments.

No spams please. Play nice.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

:

:

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free


«
»